I'm officially boycotting American Idol. It's dumb.. the girls suck. I haven't yet watched a guys night-but I imagine the are just as bad as the girls. Maybe I'll join again in a few weeks after they boot the really crappy people.
What happened to Notes From the Underbelly? I loved that show! It's gone???
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment