Thursday, February 21, 2008

American Idol

#1 the girls are crap! I mean really, I didn't like any of them. And what's up with the Rocker Nurse? She is only there playing a part. She can't sing- only scream!

#2 Paula's hair is terrible. Who the heck cut it? It looks like a modified mullet.... terrible!

#3 One of these guys is channeling Kid Rock

#4 the producers need to get their sound working right! This opening number with the guys & girls sounds like it's in a barrell.... bad bad...... too much bass, I had to turn down my tv b/c it was so loud. couldn't hardly hear the singing.

#5 how can you be musical without rhythm? Isn't that an oxymoron?

5 comments:

Steph said...

I totally agree about the rocker nurse girl...I can't stand her - Tony loves her! BLAH!!! I was hoping she was going to go bye-bye! Yeah, for this being the "best season of talent yet" - I'm not impressed!!! I want another Carrie Underwood or Chris Daughtry!!!

Hannah said...

yea rocker nurse sucks... the Filiino girl is good tho. i dont really like any of the girls. Definitely a guys year!

Hannah said...

oops that is supposed to say Filipino girl

Jarrod said...

is this an American Idol fan blog? If so,

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE YOU SANJAYA!!!!!! YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

YOU CHANGED MY LIFE!!! YOUR SINGING TOUCHES MY SOUL!!!!

SIMON YOU ARE SO MEAN!

Jarrod said...

Speaking of fan blogs--did you guys see the couple that met on American Idol Message boards?? They tried out this season. It was hilarious.

Apparently, the guy gives advice to the singers on the message board! hahahahhaha. He is a winner.