Saturday, April 5, 2008
QUIT GAWKING!!!
Seriously, I'm getting tired of the staring. I told Bradley today that I might stay in the house until I have this baby! HAVE PEOPLE NEVER SEEN A PREGNANT GIRL BEFORE? I understand that I'm short, and I agree I look like I swallowed an oversized basketball...but do we have to GAWK? Last night we're at the Hurricane's game, and some chic says to her husband as I walk by, oh my god, did you see that lady's belly? Then today, we're at Moe's and there is a table consisting of an older couple and probably their adult children. They weren't even trying to be inconspicuous... they were full on STARING. ALL FOUR OF THEM! Bradley says to me, I'm going to start asking what people are looking at. I know I'm not exaggerating this, b/c even my husband recognizes it!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
ahh- maybe they think you are 15 yrs old... post a new pic
they probably are thinking, "poor girl, she must be miserable." - and they might think you are 15! LOL! :) Not too much longer and people will be gawking because you have a stinkin' cute little girl with you! :)
Post a Comment